Capitol Records Chestnuts 19-Track US Promo Only DJ CD

Capitol Records Chestnuts 19-Track US Promo Only DJ CD
larger image

1999 US promo only holiday compilation CD featuring 2 tracks by Paul McCartney.
Condition is excellent, near mint.

  1. Frank Sinatra-Have Your Self A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Robbie Williams-Angels
  3. Paul Mccartney-Wonderful Christmastime
  4. Paul Mccartney-No Other Baby
  5. Meredith Brooks-Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  6. Meredith Brooks-Shout
  7. Luscious Jackson-Let It Snow
  8. Luscious Jackson-Ladyfingers
  9. Dave Koz-Silver Bells
  10. Dave Koz-Together Again
  11. Dexter Freebish-Last Christmas
  12. Marcy Playground-It's Saturday
  13. Kendall Payne-Supermodels
  14. Tara Maclean-Light Of The Stable
  15. Tara Maclean-If I Fall
  16. The Beach Boys-Little Saint Nick
  17. The Push Stars-Any Little Town
  18. Judith Owen-Creatures Of Habit
  19. Nat King Cole Duet With Natalie Cole-The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  • Artist: Various artists
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number:
  • Release year: 1999
  • Record Company: Capitol
  • Music Genre: Rock n' Roll
  • Products Condition: Near mint
  • Country of origin: United States

  • $9.95

    Select Quantity: